Hi Challengers!

We’re happy to announce that the Crown Championship Global Series - Southeast Asia region officially begins!


The Clash Royale Crown Championship Global Series is a global e-sports event hosted by Supercell. It is segmented into 8 different regions: North America, Latin America, Europe, Japan, China, Korea, Southeast Asia (SEA), Rest of World (ROW).


Battles has begun in all regions. The best players from each region will advance to World Finals in London and compete for part of a global prize pool of over $1,000,000 USD as well as the title of World Champion.


SEA region is divided into three divisions: Taiwan, Hong Kong/Macau, and Other SEA countries (Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia , Vietnam, Thailand, Philippines). Only 2 from Taiwan, 1 from Hong Kong/Macau, and 4 from other SEA countries will proceed to SEA Regular Season.


There are five phases of SEA series: Custom Tournament → Online Qualifier → Offline Qualifier → Regular Season → Playoffs. The Offline Qualifier, Regular Season and Playoffs will be held offline. The Offline Qualifier of Taiwan division will be hosted in Taipei; Hong Kong/Macau division will be hosted in Hong Kong; Other SEA countries will be in Kuala Lumpur. The Regular Season tournaments will take place in assigned places of each country, depending on the location of players. Playoffs will be hosted in Taipei.


The results of the Custom Tournament, Online Qualifier, and Offline Qualifier will be announced on Crown Championship SEA website. For the Regular Season during the weekends of Oct. 1st to Oct. 22nd, and the Playoffs on Nov.11th, there will be official live broadcast. Stay tuned for more details about the upcoming news of Crown Championship SEA region on the official Crown Championship SEA website.

The battle has begun, let’s go challengers! The championship awaits!

See you in the Arena!